admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:45 pm

Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Wed Mar 09, 2016 11:45 pm

Here are some Chrysler Pacifica Interior Photos:

Image

Image

Image

mark1tan
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri May 27, 2016 1:20 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Sat May 28, 2016 9:30 am

These photos are awesome! Thanks for sharing with Chrysler Pacifica Forum! Can't wait for the car to hit the market!

Mich
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:33 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:37 pm

Cool pictures! Do you have pictures of the 7 and 8 seats options? I want to see how different the interior looks with both the options.

Sam
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 10:14 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Wed Jul 06, 2016 11:49 pm

The pictures look great roomy and comfortable I would also like to see pictures of the 8 seat option

k3g
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:15 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:22 pm

The interiors look good. Do you have more detailed pictures?

tcdn
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2016 9:58 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:33 pm

The luxury of minivans has come along way since the early family haulers that were real cargo based n the passenger front seat had virtually no leg room;)

jimmyjon
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:14 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:47 am

The interior of the Chrysler Pacifica looks very comfortable

JimmYK
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 3:18 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Fri Sep 02, 2016 8:20 pm

Okay, I admit, the interior is the first thing that I've liked about Chrysler Pacifica so far.

LAev
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:13 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Tue Nov 22, 2016 10:27 pm

Wow no big gear box to contend with. Way better than the old style

ginforce
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: Chrysler Pacifica Interior Pictures

Tue Nov 29, 2016 5:05 am

Cool pictures! Do you have pictures of the 7 and 8 seats options? I want to see how different the interior looks with both the options.
I think the 8 seat option is 2 bench seats

Return to “Pictures, Videos of the Pacifica”